About Us
About Us
Home / About Us / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


The Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse Preservation Association is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees comprised of eleven Ponce Inlet residents who are committed to the ongoing preservation and dissemination of the maritime and social history of the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. The Board is assisted in its endeavors by an all-volunteer Advisory Committee made up of like-minded Town residents drawn from the general membership. Together, these two groups guide the ongoing operations of the Preservation Association. Current Board of Trustees and Advisory Committee members include:

2024 Board of Trustees

Tara Lamb, President
Bob Riggio, Vice President
Dave Sweat, 2nd Vice President
Judy Huggins, Treasurer
Cheryl Cunningham, Secretary
Ellen Pagliarulo
Ed Davis
Tony Goudie
Brad Blais
Greg Gantt
Julie Davis

Robyn Hurd, Trustee Emerita
Tami Lewis, Trustee Emerita

2024 Advisory Committee

Edson Graham
Terry Revak
Mary Lou Fillingame
Cyndi Richey
Lisa Sixma

Sign Up
For Our eNewsletter