Contact Us
Contact Us
Home / Contact Us / How Can We Help You?

How Can We Help You?

The Ponce Inlet Lighthouse and Museum is happy to answer any questions you may have about our organization, its mission, and its ongoing activities. Individuals wishing to contact one of the museum’s staff are encouraged to do either by phone or email.

* Denotes required field.

First Name * Required
Last Name
Comments
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company:
Email: *
Phone: *
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
Comments: *
 
     Privacy Policy

We don't sell your information. You can opt out at any time.

Staff Listing

Ed Gunn
Executive Director
(386) 761-1821 ext. 15
edgunn@ponceinlet.org

Mike Bennett
Operations Director
(386) 761-1821 ext. 14
mbennett@ponceinlet.org

Ellen Henry
Museum Curator
(386) 761-1821 ext. 17
ellen@ponceinlet.org

Mary Wentzel
Programs Manager
(386) 761-1821 ext. 18
mwenzel@ponceinlet.org

Felipe De Paula
Registrar
(386) 761-1821 ext. 23
fdepaula@ponceinlet.org

Danielle Szemborski
Gift Shop Manager
(386) 761-1821 ext. 21
giftshop@ponceinlet.org

Angel Wuest
Admin Assistant/BK
(386) 761-1821 ext. 10
admin@ponceinlet.org

Tom DiTusa
Maintenance Dept.
(386) 761-1821 ext. 13
maintenance@ponceinlet.org

John Mann
Lead Docent
(386) 761-1821 ext. 16
jmann@ponceinlet.org

Additional E-Mail Addresses:

General Mailbox:
lighthouse@ponceinlet.org

Event Reservations:
rsvp@ponceinlet.org

Questions:
info@ponceinlet.org

Sign Up
For Our eNewsletter